Calcutta Bonspiel 2018

The Calcutta is an "all sections" bonspiel with players welcome from all sections of the curling membership. Players sign up individually, according to their rated playing position.  Teams are drawn from the hat, and then are auctioned off to the highest bidder, at a fun-filled "Auction" evening of team selections. The auction will be held on Saturday, February 24 @ 6:00pm in the Annette Gibson Hall.

The 2018 bonspiel is being held on March 02-04 and is considered one of the most-fun events in our annual curling calendar. Meet and play with new curlers and enjoy a great weekend of curling. 

This year's Calcutta theme is Black & White and players are encouraged to dress accordingly.